Stay Connected

If you would like to send us a general enquiry, please complete the following form.

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    SWITZERLAND

    Corporate Headquarters
    Piazza Indipendenza 3b, Chiasso, Switzerland.
    Tel. +41 91 6976370 | Fax +41 91 6976399

    Main Logistic Center
    Via Motta 26, Chiasso, Switzerland.
    Tel. +41 91 6976370 | Fax +41 91 6976399

    For Adverse Event and Safety Notifications safety@farmamondo.com

    For Quality, Technical and Medical Inquiries: quality@farmamondo.com

    For General Inquiries: info@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    ARGENTINA

    FarmaMondo Sudamerica Srl
    Avenida de los Incas 5150 (1417) CABA, Argentina

    argentina@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    BALTICS / LITHUANIA

    FarmaMondo Baltics/Digimeda UAB
    10A Ateities str., LT 08303 Vilnius, Lithuania
    Tel: +370 603 855 65

    info@digimeda.org

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    BRAZIL

    FarmaMondo SA Representative Office in Brazil
    Rua Prof. Sebastião Soares de Faria, 57 5o
    Andar – Bela Vista – Sao Paulo – SP CEP. 01317-010, Brazil
    Tel +55 61 9269 4244 | Tel +55 61 84014832

    pedido@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    CHINA

    Regional Office
    北京市朝阳区光华路1号嘉里中心北楼10层1008室
    1008, North Tower Kerry Center, No.1 Guanghua Road,
    Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
    Tel: +86 010 8590 2699

    china@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    MEXICO

    FarmaMondo Mexico
    Av. Pacifico 105, Col. Los Reyes Coyoacan
    Delegacion Coyoacan, CDMX, 04330

    mexico@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    NORDICS / DENMARK

    FarmaMondo Nordics ApS
    Ventrupvej 27, 2670 Greve, Denmark
    Tel.+45 20776789

    nordics@farmamondo.com

  • farmamondo-wireframe-worldfarmamondo-wireframe-world

    RUSSIAN FEDERATION and CIS

    FARMAMONDO LLC
    109428, Moscow, Ryazanskiy prospekt, 16, build. 1, floor 7, prem. I, room 3
    Tel: +7 495 098 01 88

    For Quality or Adverse Event and pharmacovigilance inquiries: ru.safety@farmamondo.ch

    For all other inquiries: ru.info@farmamondo.ch